Chuck Gouldner
cgouldner@hersheypa.com
717.648.6854

-Various Cyber Security Topics
-Workplace Violence Awareness

30 - 60 minutes

Speakers Bureau

James Cratty
James.Cratty@hq.dhs.gov
Various Department of Homeland Security products,
-Programs and initiatives relative to infrastructure
protection

30-45 minutes

Dan Benny
DrBenny@BennyPI.com
717.238.1740

-General Aviation Security
-Airport Security
-Terrorism Overview
-Islam and Terrorism
-Industrial Espionage
-Protection of Cultural Property
-Private Investigation

20-60 minutes

John Maffey
jfmaffey@M3TCorporation.com
717.790.0500
Todd Willoughby 
thwilloughby@M3TCorporation.com
717.790.0500

-Cloud Computing

45-60 minutes 

Mick Moritz
mickmoritz@comcast.net

-Business Intelligence

20 -60 minutes

Should you wish to add your program to this list or have suggestions for programs or speakers to add, please contact Charles Gouldner.

Kirby McKinney
kirbymckinney@hotmail.com
717.526.9898 or 717.395.5500 -

Secure Sentient Environment
-Utilizing Biometric Video
Analytics to identify and track
individuals logical
and physical access to achieve
true convergence

30 - 45 minutes

Please note that this site is still under construction. 

Some features and links may be unavailable temporarily.


Ted Wade
ted.wade@allhazardssecurity.com
717.676.8809

-Enterprise Security Risk Management
-Violence Prevention

​-Physical Security for IT Security Professionals

​-Active Shooter Incident Liability

​-Soft Target Awareness and Security

45-90 minutes