Chuck Gouldner
cgouldner@hersheypa.com
717.648.6854

-Various Cyber Security Topics
-Workplace Violence Awareness

30 - 60 minutes

Kate Chadwick
kchadwick@harsco.com
717.612.5656

-Criminal and Offending Theory
-Biological Theories of Crime

45-60 minutes

Steve White
stephen.p.white@dhs.gov
717.238.4864 -Various DHS products,
-Programs and initiatives relative to infrastructure
protection

30-45 minutes

Mick Moritz
mickmoritz@comcast.net

-Business Intelligence

20 -60 minutes

Should you wish to add your program to this list or have suggestions for programs or speakers to add, please contact Charles Gouldner.

Registration is now open for our annual Joint Security Workshop
​Visit our calendar on the News and Events section for full details

Speakers Bureau

John Maffey
jfmaffey@M3TCorporation.com
717.790.0500
Todd Willoughby 
thwilloughby@M3TCorporation.com
717.790.0500

-Cloud Computing

45-60 minutes 

Kirby McKinney
kirbymckinney@hotmail.com
717.526.9898 or 717.395.5500 -

Secure Sentient Environment
-Utilizing Biometric Video
Analytics to identify and track
individuals logical
and physical access to achieve
true convergence

30 - 45 minutes

Please note that this site is still under construction. 

Some features and links may be unavailable temporarily.


Dan Benny
DrBenny@BennyPI.com
717.238.1740

-General Aviation Security
-Airport Security
-Terrorism Overview
-Islam and Terrorism
-Industrial Espionage
-Protection of Cultural Property
-Private Investigation

20-60 minutes

Tim Shellenberger
tshellenberger@hersheypa.com
717.534.3369

-Physical Security
-Event Security
-Crowd Security
-Public-Private Cooperation

45-60 minutes